Book List in Order: 9 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Bay Point Confessions

1) Winning Her Love (May-2015)
2) Winning the Doctor (Sep-2016)
3) Winning Her Heart (May-2018)
4) Winning Her Forever (Sep-2018)
5) Winning Her Holiday Love (Nov-2018)

Multi-Author Series List

The Browards of Montana

3) Loving Laney (Jun-2014)

Kimani Hotties

34) Lesson in Romance (Oct-2012)
47) Stealing Kisses (Nov-2013)
55) When Morning Comes (Jul-2014)