Just My Type


GENRE


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.


'I am officially a fan-girl.' Lucy Vine, on The Year of Saying Yes
JUST MY TYPE is the second novel from Hannah Doyle, bestselling author of the laugh-out-loud hit rom-com THE YEAR OF SAYING YES, perfect for fans of Love Island, What Fresh Hell by Lucy Vine, Anna Bell and Dolly Alderton's Everything I Know About Love.
He's my type on paper . . . but IRL?
Meet Jasmine.
- The quirky/cool photographer to a superstar blogger
- She's going on a date with a SUPER hot guy on the London Eye tonight
- Best friend Mila is her wifey for life
- This millennial is #LivingHerBestLife
But fast-forward a few hours, and the reality isn't quite so picture perfect. Jasmine hates her stuck-up blogger boss. She can barely afford rent in her stupid London flat. Her best friend seems to have all her sh*t together. Oh, and that date she was so excited about? She got dumped. On the London Eye. In the middle of a thunderstorm. With a bunch of tourists watching...
Best friend Mila decides that Jasmine needs a new 'type on paper', because Jasmine's current criteria is so off that her dating history is one long line-up of fools. So Mila challenges Jasmine to look once, if not twice, at the guys who wouldn't normally fit her 'type'. With nothing to lose, Jasmine accepts. Maybe, just maybe, she'll surprise herself.
Readers love Hannah Doyle's The Year of Saying Yes:
'Move over Bridget Jones there's a new girl in town!' Goodreads reviewer on The Year of Saying Yes
'A hilarious read' Bella
'Ultimate beach read' Reveal
'Omg there is a new Bridget Jones in town!' Claire Loves To Read
'Loved it' Lisa Dickenson
Sign In to Review This Book