Book List in Order:6 titles

  • Fall in love with the friendship between Monster and Boy in this exciting new chapter book series from writer Hannah Barnaby and illustrator Anoosha Syed. When Monster (who lives under the bed) meets Boy (who sleeps in the bed), Boy starts to scre...


  • Despite his initial hesitation to invite the new kid, Sam, to his sleepover birthday party, Max quickly discovers that what makes us different makes us special, and new friends can come in all shapes, sizes, and species . . . Perfect as a birthday g...


  • Exploring outer space and the ocean is exciting, but what if you left something very important at home? Best friends Garcia and Colette are eager to go exploring, only they can’t agree on where to go. Garcia loves everything about space (Stars! ...


  • Sibling rivalry reaches new heights in this delightfully tongue-in-cheek picture book that’s perfect for fans of Lauren Castillo’s The Troublemaker. Being a bad guy can be lots of fun. You can trap all of the superheroes in a cage with hungry ...


  • For fans of "Love Letters to the Dead" and "I’ll Give You the Sun" comes a heartrending story of a teen who sets out on an unusual quest.    For months, Tallie McGovern has been coping with the death of her older brother the only way she kn...


  • Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, step inside Mosco's Traveling Wonder Show, a menagerie of human curiosities and misfits guaranteed to astound and amaze! But perhaps the strangest act of Mosco's display is Portia Remini, a normal among the fr...