Book List in Order: 5 titles


  • For fans of Philip and Erin Stead and I Walk with Vanessa comes a tender, gently adventurous gem, with a reassuring message about the power of friends to soothe aches big and small. Alice wanted a sister, or even a brother, but what she needed was...



  • Gus Gordon's The Last Peach is the story of two indecisive bugs contemplating eating the last peach of the summer in a hilarious picture book about anticipation and expectation. Summer’s almost over, and there’s one peach left. There’s also one...



  • George has absolutely no interest in exploring the world. None at all. He's far too busy enjoying his home life and baking delicious pastries. Or so he tells all his friends when they invite him along on their wonderful adventures. But when Ge...



  • Once upon a time in a very busy city, on a very busy street, in two very small apartments, lived... Herman and Rosie. Herman liked playing the oboe, the smell of hot dogs in the winter, and watching films about the ocean. Rosie liked pancake...



  • Noodles loves Tuesdays. But he has so much to cram into them - cooking breakfast, chasing the postman, a swim at the ocean, burying some bones - that he really doesn't know where to start!This gorgeous picture book for toddlers and pre-schoolers is i...