Author Information
Grant Blackwood's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2001
  • Latest Book:
    June 2016
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Briggs Tanner

1 - The End of Enemies (May-2001)
2 - The Wall of Night (Mar-2002)
3 - An Echo of War (Aug-2003)
4 - Sacrificial Lion (Jun-2006)

Multi-Author Series List

Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan Jr.

2 - Tom Clancy's Under Fire (Jun-2015)
3 - Tom Clancy's Duty and Honor (Jun-2016)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • When he becomes an eyewitness to a brutal assassination, veteran covert agent Briggs Tanner is determined to uncover the mystery of the killing, following a deadly international trail of espionage that takes him from the depths of the Pacific Ocean t...

  • Twelve years ago, Agent Briggs Tanner was sent into China to help strategic mastermind General Han Soong defect to the West. The escape went perfectly until, somehow, the secret police intercepted them at the final rendezvous. Tanner barely escaped t...

  • Dinaric Alps, Bosnian region of Austrian Hungarian Empire, 1918. Four Allied soldiers stumble across a biological weapon that could wreak devastation on the world--and take a vow to keep it from falling into the wrong hands. Ever since the deadly sub...

  • PREPARE TO BE THRILLED AS YOU'VE NEVER BEEN BEFORE. THRILLER is the first collection of pure thriller stories ever published. Offering up heart-pumping tales of suspense in all its guises are thirty-two of the most critically acclaimed and award-w...

  • On a routine intelligence gathering mission in Tehran, Jack Ryan, Jr., has lunch with his oldest friend, Seth Gregory, an engineer overseeing a transcontinental railway project. As they part, Seth gives Jack a key, along with a perplexing message. ...

  • Even though he’s on forced leave from the clandestine intelligence group known as The Campus, Jack Ryan, Jr., still finds himself caught in the crosshairs after an attempt on his life is thwarted when he turns the tables on his would-be dispatcher....

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Grant Blackwood has published 6 books.

Grant Blackwood does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Tom Clancy's Duty and Honor, was published in June 2016.

The first book by Grant Blackwood, The End of Enemies, was published in May 2001.

Yes. Grant Blackwood has 1 series.