Author Information
Gordon Aalborg's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 1981
  • Latest Book:
    April 2009
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:
About the Author

Gordon Aalborg was born on 5 February 1942 in Alberta, Canada. He began his writing career as a reporter, columnist and bureau chief at The Edmonton Journal in his native Alberta. He wandered off to Australia in the '70s as a freelance journalist and radio/tv broadcaster.

The best-selling romance author, Victoria Gordon born in response to the publisher's claim that "no man" could write Harlequin category romance (Gordon is widely believed to be the first man to seriously meet the challenge) , and she survives after more than twenty novels published throughout the world. He also wrote as Gordon Aalborg and G. K. Aalborg. He is married with to mystery writer Denise Dietz.

Full Series List in Order


1 - The Specialist (Dec-2004)
2 - Dining With Devils (Apr-2009)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Large print edition of Aalborg's epic of feline survival. Set in Australia, this is the story of a feral cat, seen partly through the cat's own eyes and those of an old bushman who is fascinated by a creature his logic tells him he should hate and de...

  • The specialist is a serial killer with very specific, unique tastes. Kirsten is a jewelry designer whose hobby is caving, and she carries a lot of emotional baggage, above-ground or in the bowels of the earth. Her sister Emma goes missing en route to...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Gordon Aalborg has published 4 books.

Gordon Aalborg does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dining With Devils, was published in April 2009.

The first book by Gordon Aalborg, Cat Tracks, was published in December 1981.

Yes. Gordon Aalborg has 1 series.