Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • With her life shattered by tragedy, one man vows to heal her with the power -- and the passion -- of his love… Months after the tragedy that killed her husband and unborn child and nearly ended her own life, elementary school teacher Cassandra ...

  • She had no one to rely on but herself. Until a wounded stranger offered his friendship…and ecstasy beyond her most vivid dreams. Georgia Williams has traveled a hard road from sheltered preacher's daughter to struggling single mother. Determ...

  • A man she thought she knew. A passion beyond her wildest fantasies… When Ryan Beecher returns home after a long deployment overseas, Lexy barely recognizes her husband. The man who left Texas for Afghanistan was cruel and abusive. The man who c...

Complete Series List in Order

A Redemption Novel

1) Liberty (Feb-2014)
2) Jericho (Sep-2014)
3) Harmony Falls (Apr-2015)

Award-Winning Books by Ginger Jamison

2014 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Multicultural Romance