Book List in Order: 22 titles

Complete Series List in Order


1) Ellen and the Queen (Dec-1971)
2) Ellen's Birthday (Dec-1971)

Mr. Copplestone & The Smiths

1) The Warden's Niece, or, Maria Escapes (Jan-1957)
2) Trespassers At Charlcote (Jan-1958)
3) James Without Thomas (Jan-1959)
4) The Elephant War (Jan-1960)
5) To Tame a Sister (Jan-1961)
6) The Greatest Gresham (Jan-1962)
7) The Peacock House (Jan-1963)
8) The Italian Spring, or, Maria's Italian Spring (Jan-1964)