Book List in Order:4 titles

  • A whimsical bedtime book perfect for sharingReading stories is a cherished bedtime ritual, a special moment that parents savor with their children—no matter what their species! In this funny yet tender book, a stork reads to her chick in their roof...


  • A hilarious twist on a classic taleAlice in Wonderland is one of the great classics of children's literature, but what does anyone actually know about Wonderland? Through the diary of the White Rabbit's extremely busy wife, readers finally get to se...


  • A companion to the breakout hit My Cat, the Silliest Cat in the World, chronicling the silliest cat’s younger yearsThe only thing cuter than a cat is a kitten, and the only thing cuter than a kitten is Gilles Bachelet’s remarkable kitten—who is...


  • A new book in the vein of The Story of the Little Mole Who Went in Seach of Whodunit and Elephant ElephantGilles Bachelet's cat behaves like any normal cat--sleeping, eating, getting in the way, making a mess--but in this warm and funny picture book ...