Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • The author of the novel The Bucket List returns with a witty and heartfelt romantic comedy featuring a wedding planner, her unexpected business partner, and their coworkers in a series of linked love stories -- perfect for fans of Christina Lauren an...


  • From the author of the critically acclaimed “lively and engrossing parable for women of all generations” (Harper’s Bazaar) THE REGULARS­ comes a deeply funny and thoughtful tale of a young woman who, after discovering she has the breast cancer...


  • A fierce, feisty, and “wonderfully entertaining” (Scott Westerfeld, author of Uglies) debut with a magical twist about three ordinary, regular girls who suddenly have their fantasies come true…or do they? Best friends Evie, Krista, and Willo...


  • Robots, renewable resources, and romance get tangled together in this thrilling futuristic novel about a utopian city and the sixteen-year-old girl who challenges its peace. ...


  • For Mia Mannix, life has never been this tough, or this interesting "Life never starts when you think it will. When I turned 15, I figured I'd be tossed the keys to the city, make out with a hottie, and have a modest parade thrown in my honour. But ...