Author Information
Gemma Rogers's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2019
  • Latest Book:
    January 2023
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 7 titles


  • When the hunter becomes the hunted… Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell. It was eight o’clock on a Sunday morning when I was attacked.He burst into my life, turning my world upside down. He took everything he wanted ...



  • A dark secret and a deadly score to settle... In 1997 teenager Sophie White and her three girlfriends decide they want to lose their innocence before summer is over. Roping in her childhood buddy Gareth and his mates, Sophie holds a party to get '...



  • One life changing moment of madness… Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell It was supposed to be a fresh start. A move to a new town for me and my family. I’d been offered the perfect position, teaching English...



  • Can you ever escape your past? Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell Four years in prison were hard but I thought things were looking up when I landed a job at Bright’s Industrial Laundry. I just wanted to get on with my...



  • It’s every mother’s worst nightmare… Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell I’ve done a terrible thing. I’ve told too many lies. It’s gone too far and now my best friend’s one year old daughter, Eden, is missin...



  • From the stranger in the car, to the madman at her door... Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell The day my path crossed with Simon Fox I thought I’d already lost everything but then he ran me off the road with his flash...



  • Love thy neighbour or fear thy neighbour? For myself and Lauren, my 10-year-old daughter No3 Beech Close was to be our refuge after two years of hell nursing my sick mother. In need of a fresh start and wanting to distance ourselves from the bad memo...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Gemma Rogers has published 7 books.

Gemma Rogers does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Neighbour, was published in January 2023.

The first book by Gemma Rogers, Stalker, was published in September 2019.

No. Gemma Rogers does not write books in series.