Book List in Order: 24 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Dangerous Journeys

2) Samarkand Solution (Jan-1993)
3) Death in Delhi (May-1993)
Mythus (Jul-1992)
Anubis Murders (Sep-1992)
The Epic of Aerth (Oct-1992)
The Necropolis: And the Land of Egypt (Dec-1992)

Gord the Rogue

2) Night Arrant (Sep-1987)
3) City of Hawks (Nov-1987)
4) Come Endless Darkness (Mar-1988)
Sea of Death (Jun-1987)

Multi-Author Series List

Greyhawk Adventures

1) Saga of Old City (Oct-1985)
2) Artifact of Evil (Feb-1986)

Sagard the Barbarian Gamebook

1) The Ice Dragon (Sep-1985)
3) The Crimson Sea (Oct-1985)