Author Information
Gary Friedman's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    March 1993
  • Latest Book:
    November 2020
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Shepherd Chronicles

1 - The Promise (Mar-2016)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • The Promise is the first book of The Shepherd Chronicles trilogy. It tells the story of David, who quietly returns to his hometown after failing to establish his musical career in Nashville. He avoids all contacts from his past except for his mentor ...

  • David Hynes is torn between continuing on the path created for him by a mysterious messenger or supporting a grieving family and starting a life with his beloved, Peggy. After deciding to move forward on his journey, David strikes out once again to b...

  • The intersection where truth collides with deception takes place in a hospital emergency room as revealed in Stones and Glass Houses. After thirty years of loneliness and excuses, two families are set free by the piercing alarm on a flat line monitor...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Gary Friedman has published 4 books.

Gary Friedman does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Stones and Glass Houses, was published in November 2020.

The first book by Gary Friedman, Gun Men, was published in March 1993.

Yes. Gary Friedman has 1 series.