Book List in Order:9 titles

  • The author of the #1 New York Times bestseller The Art of Racing in the Rain and the co-creator of Stumptown, now a hit series on ABC TV, team up for an action-packed coming of age story about a mutant from the Pacific Northwest. The Cloven Book O...


  • Stein captures the excitement of the Fourth of July and the thrill of a car race as Enzo, Zoë, and Denny team up for the biggest race of the year. For Enzo, the Fourth of July means three things: fireworks, family, and car races! This year Zoë i...


  • Enzo, the lovable mutt from Garth Stein's New York Times bestselling novel "The Art of Racing in the Rain," experiences his first Halloween with friends Denny and Zoe in his third (not so) very scary picture book. When Halloween comes around, Enzo...


  • The unforgettable dog Enzo, first introduced in the New York Times bestselling novel The Art of Racing in the Rain, helps his family, Denny and Zoë, find the perfect Christmas tree in this heartwarming holiday tale. Author Garth Stein tells this tou...


  • New York Times bestseller Garth Stein's picture book debut about the lovable dog Enzo from The Art of Racing in the Rain is a heartwarming tale of coming home. Fans of Bad Dog, Marley! by John Grogan and Charlie the Ranch Dog by Ree Drummond will del...


  • WHEN A BOY TRIES TO SAVE HIS PARENTS' MARRIAGE, HE UNCOVERS A VAST LEGACY OF FAMILY SECRETS. In the summer of 1990, fourteen-year-old Trevor Riddell gets his first glimpse of Riddell House. Built from the spoils of a massive timber fortune, the le...


  • Evan had a hit single, but that was ten years ago. Thirty-one now, he's drifting, playing in a local band and teaching middle-aged men to coax music from an electric guitar. Beset at a young age with a life-threatening form of epilepsy, he's kept ...


  • Enzo knows he is different from other dogs: a philosopher with a nearly human soul (and an obsession with opposable thumbs), he has educated himself by watching television extensively, and by listening very closely to the words of his master, Denny S...


  • Determined to uncover the truth surrounding her son's mysterious disappearance and death, Jenna Rosen leaves the comfort of Seattle to explore the beliefs of her Tlingit ancestors in a remote Alaskan town, where she is pulled into a life-changing aby...