Gonna Roll the Bones



GENRE

CLASSIFICATION


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Joe Slattermill is about to experience a night he'll never forget. Tired of his decrepit house, he leaves his wife and mother behind and sets out for a night at The Boneyard. Joe has a knack for dice throwing and figures he can take on any opponent. But can he win when the stakes are raised, and it's his life he's gambling for? A classic fable in the tradition of "The Devil and Daniel Webster."
Sign In to Review This Book




 

The Complete Fritz Leiber Book List