Book List in Order: 3 titles


  • A fast-paced contemporary thriller in the vein of James Patterson and Anthony Horowitz set against the bustling backdrop of Hong Kong, Vietnam, and the border of China. This heart-pounding adventure takes place as two teens, an American teenage boy a...



  • An American journalist looking for a new angle on a story about Hiroshima discovers a document indicating that Japan had been working on an atomic bomb during World War II that might have destroyed Seattle. 40,000 first printing. $50,000 ad/promo....



    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    A small girl's rose-colored fantasy of being queen of the world begins with her enjoyment of one hundred lollipops per day and her neverending roller coaster rides, on which her little brother is occasionally granted admittance....