Book List in Order: 9 titles


  • For fans of GRR Martin & Joe Abercrombie etc, keen on some hard-boiled, gritty Grimdark fantasy lit, here's a wicked, shooter-sized tale from Bravo Books that'll snatch you by the collar & drag you along on an unputdownable rollercoaster ride...



  • Amanda Jones has the perfect wedding planned. She has the perfect church, the perfect dress, and a reception at The Plaza. Now she’s only missing one thing…a groom. All her life Amanda has dreamed of the perfect wedding. She got her first bridal ...



  • “Observations of an Insane Mind in an Insane World” is a book that conveys my personal gritty observations and opinions about all the outrageous things in this world that drive me crazy. I touch upon topics such as parenting, religion, taxes, bul...



  • With only the light of Slim's bull's-eye, it was rough going and soon my hands were bleeding and my legs protesting . But an untapped source of strength came to my aid. Here I was struggling towards unknown dangers, but i was living, i was part of an...




  • More thrilling tales of Sherlock Holmes and doctor Watson as they are involved in intrigue,mystery and murder. It has been said that one cannot tell where Arthur Conan Doyle stops and author Frank Thomas begins. In the style made famous by Holmes' cr...



  • INTO THIN AIR... A half million pounds in gold has disappeared from an armored train outside London. The railroad and the banks are in an uproar, and finally they must turn to Sherlock Holmes for help. What begins as a deceptively simple case ...



  • BENEATH THE DEADLY BLADE A dying man arrives at 221B Baker Street. An eccentric burglar scandalizes Sussex. The legendary sword of the prophet Mohammed surfaces, then disappears... This bizarre sequence of events propels Sherlock Holmes and Dr....



  • ON WINGS OF TERROR... Sherlock Holmes and the good doctor are preparing for a quiet night by a cozy fire, safe from the bitter chill of foggy London, when a letter arrives... So begins an incredible journey upon which Dr. Watson and the world'...






Complete Series List in Order

Sherlock Holmes

1) Sherlock Holmes and the Golden Bird (Sep-1979)
2) Sherlock Holmes and the Sacred Sword (Sep-1980)
3) Sherlock Holmes and the Treasure Train (Mar-1985)