Book List in Order:6 titles

  • Ferrett Steinmetz’s quirky, genre-mashing cyberpunk romance Automatic Reload: a high-octane adventure about a grizzled mercenary with machine gun arms who unexpectedly falls in love with a bio-engineered assassin In the near-future, automation i...


  • The Sol Majestic is a big-hearted and delightful intergalactic hopepunk adventure for fans of Becky Chambers and The Good Place "A feast of a book.”―Hugo Award-winning author Seanan McGuire Kenna, an aspirational teen guru, wanders destitute acro...


  • Life sucks and then you die... a cyberpunk family drama from the ingenious author of Flex. In the near future, the elderly have moved online and now live within the computer network. But that doesn’t stop them interfering in the lives of the liv...


  • America's long sent its best SMASH agents overseas to deal with the European crisis. As of today, they decided dismantling your operation was more important than containing the Bastogne Broach. Now you're dealing with the real professionals. Paul ...


  • Love something enough, and your obsession will punch holes through the laws of physics. That devotion creates unique magics: videogamemancers. Origamimancers. Culinomancers. But when 'mancers battle, cities tremble... ALIYAH TSABO-DAWSON: The w...


  • FLEX: Distilled magic in crystal form. The most dangerous drug in the world. Snort it, and you can create incredible coincidences to live the life of your dreams. FLUX: The backlash from snorting Flex. The universe hates magic and tries to rebalan...