Book List in Order: 4 titles


  • Gardner’s unforgettable voice blends Jodi Picoult’s emotional, ripped-from-the-headlines storytelling with Mindy McGinnis’s unflinchingly honest protagonists. Gardner’s gorgeous language and the atmospheric tone makes this a w...



  • "A story that begins where too many others end, this stunningly written and unflinchingly authentic tale of love, loss, and hope will touch fans of All the Bright Places and Girl in Pieces.Life’s tough when you didn’t expect to be living ...



  • An immersive, vignette-style novel about the sudden reappearance of a missing girl and the effect it has on her twin sister and their broken family. "The Second Life of Ava Rivers" is perfect for fans of Kathleen Glasgow's "Girl in Pieces" and "The W...



  • As featured on Bustle.com, Best of Summer Round-up Sure, Arielle won't deny that she has a vivid, even wild, imagination. Sure, it sometimes runs away with her. And yes, it's true that she never recovered from the drowning death of her older brother,...