Book List in Order: 8 titles


  • The brand new novel from bestselling author Evie Grace, set amongst the Napoleonic Wars in the 1800s. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Poldark. _______________________KENT 1815 Her heart led her to him, but will loyalty be enough to make her stay ...



  • Deal, Kent, 1812 Eighteen-year-old Winnie Lennicker yearns for a peaceful life as a respectable married woman. However, following the death of their father, Winnie and her sisters become involved in the family’s free-trading operations -- carryi...



  • Port of Deal, Kent 1817 The Lennickers live in a cottage in one of the narrow alleyways off Middle Street, among the counting houses, shops and inns, where the smugglers plot and the seamen drink rum. When Pa Lennicker -- a Deal boatman, fisherman...



  • _______________________________________________***ORDER NOW*** A heart-warming tale of courage and sisterly love. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.Margate, 1884: When seventeen-year-old Hannah Bentley fled the family home, she never ...



  • _______________________________________________A tale of triumph over adversity from the author of the Maids of Kent trilogy. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.''Heart-tugging saga of which Catherine Cookson would’ve approved''...



  • ***PRE-ORDER NOW*** THE THIRD AND FINAL SAGA IN EVIE GRACE'S MAIDS OF KENT TRILOGY.'An intriguing tale of family relationships and of finding love a second time around . . . I’ll be sure to look out for the next book in the series.' Val Wood‘An e...



  • THE SECOND SAGA IN EVIE GRACE'S MAIDS OF KENT TRILOGY. 'One of the most gifted saga writers writing today’ Bookish Jottings ***Will she break free and change her future? Canterbury, 1853 Agnes Berry-Clay might have been born into rags but she is...



  • Born in 1818, Catherine was the youngest daughter of the Rook family of Wanstall Farm in the village of Overshill, and as a child, she lived a charmed existence. The Carters were one of the poorer families in Overshill. They had not been as fortunate...





Complete Series List in Order

Maids of Kent

1) Half a Sixpence (Jul-2017)
2) Her Mother's Daughter (Apr-2018)
3) A Place to Call Home (Jul-2018)

The Smuggler's Daughters

1) The Lace Maiden (Jan-2020)
2) The Golden Maid (Aug-2020)
3) The Smuggler's Wife (Jan-2021)