Book List in Order: 4 titles


  • in Fall of Poppies: Stories of Love and the Great War

    Top voices in historical fiction deliver an unforgettable collection of short stories set in the aftermath of World War I—featuring bestselling authors such as Hazel Gaynor, Jennifer Robson, Beatriz Williams, and Lauren Willig and edited by Heather...



  • In the tradition of Edith Wharton and Henry James-the conclusion of the romantic duology featuring an indomitable American heiress torn between her quest for romance and her equal desire for independence, and the autocratic English duke sh...



  • Aline, Countess of Myddelton is a very proper widow whose friends feel she has mourned her husband long enough. Their surprise birthday gift of a secret lover backfires, for the man who appears to seduce the propriety out of her is her husband’s mu...



  • In the tradition of Edith Wharton and Henry James--part one of a romantic duology featuring an indomitable American heiress torn between her quest for romance and her equal desire for independence, and the autocratic English duke she loves, who harbo...