Evan Mandery

This page contains affiliate links and advertising. See the full disclosure here

Book List
List Format:

 3 titles

  • Buy

    General Fiction


    "Q, Quentina Elizabeth Deveril, is the love of my life." Shortly before his wedding, the unnamed hero of this uncommon romance is visited by a man who claims to be his future self and ominously admonishes him that he must not marry the love of his...

  • Buy



    A satirical joyride in the tradition of Kurt Vonnegut and Douglas Adams, First Contact introduces us to the hyper-intelligent Rigelians, who admire Woody Allen movies and Bundt cake, and who urge the people of Earth to mend their ways to avoid destru...

  • Buy

    General Fiction


    Dreaming of Gwen Stefani is a quirky and compelling riff on the nature of romantic obsession, celebrity worship, free will versus determinism and the Joys of Papaya King Hot dogs.--Jay McInerneyMortimer Taylor Coleridge is a unique man. With a mind ...

get social with us

Share This Page