Author Information
Ethan M. Aldridge's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    August 2018
  • Latest Book:
    March 2022
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order


1 - Estranged (Aug-2018)
2 - The Changeling King (Oct-2019)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Rising star author-illustrator Ethan M. Aldridge delivers a fantasy adventure with all the makings of a classic. Illustrated with over two-hundred pages of watercolor paintings, this epic graphic novel is perfect for fans of Amulet. Edmund and the...

  • Enter a world of faerie magic and epic adventure in this spellbinding sequel to Estranged -- a rich fantasy graphic novel perfect for fans of Amulet. After years of pretending to be human, the changeling Edmund Carter has assumed his rightful role...

  • A young prince must learn to be his own kind of hero in this stand-alone graphic novel from the acclaimed creator of the Estranged duology. Perfect for fans of the Amulet series and The Witch Boy.Young Prince Alto dreams of being a hero like his moth...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Ethan M. Aldridge has published 3 books.

Ethan M. Aldridge does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Legend of Brightblade, was published in March 2022.

The first book by Ethan M. Aldridge, Estranged, was published in August 2018.

Yes. Ethan M. Aldridge has 1 series.