Book List in Order: 3 titles


  • Enter a world of faerie magic and epic adventure in this spellbinding sequel to Estranged -- a rich fantasy graphic novel perfect for fans of Amulet. After years of pretending to be human, the changeling Edmund Carter has assumed his rightful role...


  • Rising star author-illustrator Ethan M. Aldridge delivers a fantasy adventure with all the makings of a classic. Illustrated with over two-hundred pages of watercolor paintings, this epic graphic novel is perfect for fans of Amulet. Edmund and the...