Author Information
Erica Verrillo's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    June 2007
  • Latest Book:
    June 2010
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Phoenix Rising

1 - Elissa's Quest (Jun-2007)
2 - Elissa's Odyssey (Jul-2008)
3 - World's End (Jun-2010)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • THIRTEEN-YEAR-OLD ELISSA LEADS a solitary life. She knows nothing of her parents -- only that her mother is dead. Her caretaker, Nana, keeps her father's identity a secret from her. Meanwhile Elissa carries her own secret -- the people of the valley ...

  • IT’S HARD FOR Elissa to comprehend everything that has happened to her. In Elissa’s Quest, she discovered the truth about her father, and she and her new friend, Maya, just barely escaped a madman’s clutches. And Elissa’s Gift is not only gro...

  • Have you ever been inspired to be more? Elissa used to daydream about being a princess. Now the reality of what it brings is clear: stiff, courtly manners, dresses like cages, tortuously high shoes, and betrothal to an aging duke to secure her fat...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Erica Verrillo has published 3 books.

Erica Verrillo does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, World's End, was published in June 2010.

The first book by Erica Verrillo, Elissa's Quest, was published in June 2007.

Yes. Erica Verrillo has 1 series.