Book List in Order:3 titles

  • To heartwarming cheer, Alan Cole came out to his school. But now what? In this follow-up novel to ALAN COLE IS NOT A COWARD, Eric Bell deftly explores with nuance and humor how the first step to complete self-acceptance may mean actually putting y...


  • Perfect for fans of Tim Federle and Gary Schmidt, this is a hilarious and poignant tale about the trials of middle school when you’re coming of age -- and coming out. Alan Cole can’t stand up to his cruel brother, Nathan. He can’t escape the...


  • A group of teenage friends encounter tribal legends from stories told through generations of their people from long ago to present day. They spend a summer of fun and excitement. It then leads to fear and death, but they learn a lesson about humanity...