Book List in Order:9 titles

  • A girl finds herself entrenched in a dark mystery after the deaths of her parents in this fantastical novel. When a man walks into her grandfather’s curiosity shop and asks about a black orchid, Spindrift turns him away. She’s never seen such ...


  • A sequel to Gamescape: Overworld finds 17-year-old Miguel and his virtual reality gaming team participating in an ultimate battle to reclaim the planet for humans from the angels and demons who are orchestrating the world's destruction. ...


  • A girl must stop the Boogeyman living in her home from stealing her family’s warmest memories in this haunting, atmospheric novel from the author of Flights and Chimes and Mysterious Times and The Accidental Afterlife of Thomas Marsden. When her...


  • A dying boy on a dying planet plays a dangerous, sophisticated, and addictive game that could save his life -- if it doesn’t kill him first. A complex, gorgeous, literary thriller for fans of Ernest Cline, Brandon Sanderson, Orson Scott Card, and M...


  • A dying boy on a dying planet plays a dangerous, sophisticated, and addictive game that could save his life -- if it doesn’t kill him first. A complex, gorgeous, literary thriller for fans for Ernest Cline, Brandon Sanderson, Orson Scott Card, and ...


  • What if you found your own grave -- and it wasn’t empty? Discover the dark delights of faeries and fortune-tellers in this gently spooky book from the author of Flights and Chimes and Mysterious Times, sure to appeal to fans of Coraline. Grave r...


  • The dream is all white from a memory that is too real, and its melody has continued to haunt Alpha, even though she has moved as far away from temptation as possible. Eight years after she was exposed to her first and only addictive musical track fro...


  • In nineteenth-century England, a boy is about to discover a mysterious mechanical world he may never escape. Ten-year-old Jack Foster has stepped through a doorway and into quite a different London. Londinium is a smoky, dark, and dangerous pla...


  • Ever since he was a young boy, music has coursed through the veins of eighteen-year-old Anthem -- the Corp has certainly seen to that. By encoding music with addictive and mind-altering elements, the Corp holds control over all citizens, particularly...