Book List in Order: 11 titles


  • A love story that will break your heart. Perfect for fans of Karen Swann and Lulu Taylor.Some bonds can never be brokenOne terrible moment changes everything for teenagers Kate and David. Brought together during the darkest of times, a spark of hope ...



  • Perfect for fans of Karen Swan and Lulu Taylor!Praise for Emma Heatherington:'A gorgeous will they/won't they love story, with depth and surprising twists' Sun'A lovely, heart-warming read' Closer 'A proper winter heart-warmer' Heat...



  • ‘A gorgeous will they/won’t they love story, with depth and surprising twists’ Sun‘A proper winter heart-warmer’ Heat‘If you’re a fan of Jojo Moyes, you’ll love Emma Heatherington’s beautifully written – and also not predictable ...



  • Remember the true meaning of Christmas with this heartfelt and beautiful novel from bestselling author Emma Heatherington. Can a single act of kindness change a life forever? To many people Ruth Ryans has everything: the perfect job, a home to die fo...



  • You will love this moving and powerful novel from bestselling author Emma Heatherington. A must read for fans of Jojo Moyes.You always think you have more time…Juliette always thought she’d have more time. But as her fortieth birthday approaches ...



  • One girl’s dreams become another woman’s lifeline. Life as Maggie O’Hara once knew it is crumbling around her. Her husband has left her, she’s living alone with nothing but a ready meal for one and a bottle of wine (or three), and her job ...



  • Thirty-something Natalie has never been like the other girls. A late developer, she was always the one men made fun of rather than made out with! But now she has Dougie, a handsome young widower and father of twins who can give her everything she n...



  • They call it Little Hollywood, and Millfield – a village nestled somewhere in the north of Ireland – is truly stage and screen obsessed. Taylor Smith, TV actor and media darling, is Millfield’s pride and joy – and then he lands a juicy part...



  • Donegal lass Cara McCarthy has always been a tomboy type of girl, who wouldn’t care how to spell Versace, let alone have any desire to wear it. On a career break in London, she lands a job as a cleaner which is right up her street just then. Her ...







  • What would you do for a second chance at first love? Aspiring actress Daisy Anderson is a hopeless romantic with dreams of finding her own happily ever after. She’s left her sleepy home town of Kilshannon and the heartache of lost love far behin...



  • Polly's marriage has gone off the boil big time. Her husband ignores her, her children take her for granted and she feels as glamorous as a dirty dishcloth. She needs a break and she needs one now.Gorgeous schoolteacher Tess is under pressure. Her hu...