Book List in Order: 8 titles

Complete Series List in Order

McNulty Brothers

1) The Boyfriend's Back (May-2009)
2) Plan B: Boyfriend (Dec-2009)

Multi-Author Series List

Going Back

The Boyfriend's Back (May-2009)
The Long Shot (May-2012)

Hometown U.S.A.

Plan B: Boyfriend (Dec-2009)

Single Father

25) His Secret Past (May-2008)

You, Me & The Kids

Calling the Shots (Oct-2010)