Author Information
Elizabeth Olsen's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 1983
  • Latest Book:
    June 2023
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Hattie Harmony

1 - Hattie Harmony: Worry Detective (Jul-2022)
2 - Opening Night (Jun-2023)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Laura spends Christmas with her relatives in an isolated desert home, but begins to suspect something is wrong with her uncle....

  • The women of Memory have curtailed most nighttime activities. They now look over their shoulders and have learned not to trust anyone. Young women are being kidnapped, their bodies later found with organs removed. The coroner discovers IV lines still...

  • An instant #1 New York Times bestseller!Award-winning actress Elizabeth Olsen and esteemed musician Robbie Arnett have created a fresh approach to wellness in a new series that shows children ways to manage anxiety. A perfect back-to-school read...

  • In this sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling Hattie Harmony: Worry Detective by Elizabeth Olsen and Robbie Arnett, Hattie shares new tools for managing anxiety, just in time for opening night of the school play.It's opening night of the school...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Elizabeth Olsen has published 4 books.

Elizabeth Olsen does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Opening Night, was published in June 2023.

The first book by Elizabeth Olsen, The Lost Holiday, was published in November 1983.

Yes. Elizabeth Olsen has 1 series.