Author Information
Elizabeth Flock's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2003
  • Latest Book:
    August 2012
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 5 titles


  • But Inside I'm Screaming is one woman's unforgettable story about what it is to lose control as the world watches, to figure out what went so very wrong and to accept an imperfect life in a world that demands perfection. While breaking the hottest...



  • In many ways, Carrie Parker is like any other eight-year-old -- playing make-believe, dreading school, dreaming of faraway places. But even her imaginative mind can't shut out the realities of her impoverished North Carolina home or help her protect ...



  • With deceptive simplicity, New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Flock brings Henry Powell's poignantly familiar story to life; he is the friend we have all known, living in a family curiously similar to our own. Through Flock's deft, compassio...



  • Once defined by her career and independence, stay-at-home mom Samantha Friedman finds that her days have been reduced to errands, car pools and suburban gossip. What was an easy decision for Sam years ago has become a nagging awareness that this life...



  • From the author of Me & Emma comes a dazzling novel of two unforgettable families bound together by their deepest secrets and haunted pasts -- perfect for fans of The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes and The Book of Bright Ideas. Nine-year-old Carrie ...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Elizabeth Flock has published 5 books.

Elizabeth Flock does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, What Happened to My Sister, was published in August 2012.

The first book by Elizabeth Flock, But Inside I'm Screaming, was published in September 2003.

No. Elizabeth Flock does not write books in series.