Author Information
Elizabeth Day's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    November 2013
  • Latest Book:
    September 2021
  • Rating:

Book List in Order: 5 titles


  • Max Weston, twenty-one and a newly commissioned lance corporal, leaves home for his first posting in central Africa. Fiercely patriotic and a natural leader, he is eager to make a difference. He never comes back. His parents, Caroline and Andr...



  • Four disparate characters find themselves linked together in PARADISE CITY. Howard Pink is a wildly successful businessman still struggling to cope fifteen years after his nineteen-year-old daughter disappeared. Beatrice Kizza fled persecution from U...



  • A frank and beautiful story of damage, survival and restoration from an exhilarating literary voice.

    As Charles Redfern lies motionless in hospital, his wife Anne and daughter Charlotte are forced to confront their relationships with him "...



  • A taut psychological tale of obsession and betrayal set over the course of a dinner party, THE PARTY tells the story of two married couples who, in a single evening, will come to question everything they thought they knew about each other, as the lon...



  • She has almost everything. The rest she’ll take.For fans of Gone Girl and The Perfect Nanny, a taut, psychological suspense novel about a perfect couple and their seemingly perfect roommate -- that is until she threatens to destroy everything they...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Elizabeth Day has published 5 books.

Elizabeth Day does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Magpie, was published in September 2021.

The first book by Elizabeth Day, Home Fires, was published in November 2013.

No. Elizabeth Day does not write books in series.