Author Information
Eileen Fulton's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    April 1988
  • Latest Book:
    June 1999
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Nina McFall & Dino Rossi

1 - Take One for Murder (Apr-1988)
2 - Death of a Golden Girl (Apr-1988)
3 - Dying for Stardom (Jun-1988)
4 - Lights, Camera, Death (Aug-1988)
5 - A Setting for Murder (Nov-1988)
6 - Fatal Flashback (Feb-1989)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Eileen Fulton has published 7 books.

Eileen Fulton does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Soap Opera, was published in June 1999.

The first book by Eileen Fulton, Death of a Golden Girl, was published in April 1988.

Yes. Eileen Fulton has 1 series.