Book List in Order: 9 titles

  • Little do the Radical Islamists know they will soon be thwarted by one person, of all things a woman! who has been destined to destroy them. While on vacation with her husband, middle-aged housewife Vadoma Lovell from Orange County California, unknow...


  • Matt's leukemia is finally in remission, but after five years he’s still weak, has vision problems and difficulty concentrating. Most puzzling are the nightmares he’s experiencing of murdering and raping young women. He tells the San Diego Sherif...


  • Mexican citizens in northern Mexico are outraged with the crimes being made against them by drug cartels and warlords. They decide to fight back. Internal vigilante groups are formed and a charismatic leader emerges, one who the people call the new P...


  • For fans of Philippa Gregory and C.W. Gortner, Edward Charles nimbly weaves history and drama in this captivating novel about one of the world’s most notorious families and Maddalena, the real-life, blue-eyed, black slave, who bore Cosimo de’ Med...


  • Lucrezia Tornabuoni, brought up in the Palazzo Medici alongside Cosimo’s children, always expected to marry his charismatic younger son, Giovanni, but now in later life, she finds herself imprisoned in a loveless marriage with the gout-ridden elder...


  • When Edward met Angie, she seemed like a nice girl and a dotingmother. Angie was going through a nasty divorce and Edward washappy to offer his support. Shortly they formed a special connection:I felt I could tell her anything.Before long, Angie and ...


  • The year is 1556 in Venice—a wealthy, bustling, multicultural city—where 20-year-old English Protestant Richard Stocker is recovering from the execution of his friend Lady Jane Grey. Soon Richard finds himself caught up in the complexities of La S...


  • It is April 1551. While the family of Lord Henry Grey are visiting their Devon estate, the Grey sisters are saved from drowning by a local medical apprentice, Richard Stocker. Little does Richard know that this single act will plunge him into a tide ...


    • / General Fiction
    • Buy

    Who and what is really being smuggled into the US from Mexico? Are jihadists and suicide bombers among the gardeners, dish washers, and day laborers Americans hire to do their menial jobs? Our heroes, Mike and Andy on a trip to Arizona discover wid...