Author Information
Driftin' Aarong's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    July 2007
  • Latest Book:
    February 2009
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Claude Henry, the Iditarod Mouse

1 - The Adventures Begin (Jul-2007)
2 - Claude Henry, the Iditarod Mouse And the Great South African Adventure (Mar-2008)
3 - The Great Castaway Adventure (Feb-2009)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Driftin' Aarong has published 5 books.

Driftin' Aarong does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Great Castaway Adventure, was published in February 2009.

The first book by Driftin' Aarong, The Adventures Begin, was published in July 2007.

Yes. Driftin' Aarong has 1 series.