Book List in Order: 17 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Peanut Butter and Jelly

1) New Friends (Jul-1988)
2) Peanut Butter and Jilly Forever (Sep-1988)
3) The Haunted House (Oct-1988)
4) Trouble At Alcott School (Aug-1989)
5) Not Starring Jilly (Sep-1989)
6) Peanut in Charge (Nov-1989)
7) The Friendship Test (Jul-1990)
8) Two Friends Too Many (Sep-1990)
9) Alcott Library Is Falling Down (Jan-1991)