Book List in Order: 52 titles

Complete Series List in Order

A Keely Moreno Mystery

1) Pier Pressure (Jan-2005)
1.5) Cold Case Murder (Apr-2007)
2) Cold-Case Killer (Apr-2007)
3) Eden Palms Murder (Oct-2008)

A Key West Mystery

1) Killer in Control (Jul-2011)
2) Daiquiri Dock Murder (Apr-2012)


1) Bid For Romance (Mar-1985)
2) The Right Kind Of Girl (May-1987)
3) Vonnie And Monique (Aug-1987)
4) Special Girl (Dec-1987)

Multi-Author Series List


5) Blink of the Mind (Feb-1986)