Author Information
Donna Fleisher's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    June 2005
  • Latest Book:
    November 2007
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Homeland Heroes

1 - Wounded Healer (Jun-2005)
2 - Warrior's Heart (Oct-2005)
3 - Valiant Hope (Apr-2006)
4 - Standing Strong (Nov-2007)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • SURROUNDED BY the oppressive terrain, weather, and tension of Operations Desert Shield and Storm, soldiers Erin Grayson and Christina McIntyre shared a special bond. But when an ugly secret from Chris's past shattered their close friendship, they wen...

  • A new home. A new life. To have both, she must outlast a bitter storm. Once Chris fought for her country. Now she’s fighting for her faith. And she’s about to fight for her life. This is no mere storm. It’s a deluge of catastrophic proportions....

  • Can Chris forgive the unforgivable? If not, is she willing to pay the cost? A cost that may be more than she ever imagined . . . There's nothing Chris McIntyre hates more than child abuse. And now one of the children at Kimberley Square's new gym...

  • Chris McIntyre has found a home at last. And life is good, with Chris savoring her status as a new aunt while she and Jason continue to explore their evolving relationship. But it’s going to take a hero’s heart to defend the community she treasur...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Donna Fleisher has published 4 books.

Donna Fleisher does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Standing Strong, was published in November 2007.

The first book by Donna Fleisher, Wounded Healer, was published in June 2005.

Yes. Donna Fleisher has 1 series.