Author Information
Diana Tobin's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    March 2015
  • Latest Book:
    December 2018
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Men of Maine

1 - Kissing Cousins (Mar-2015)
2 - For the Love of Mike (May-2016)
3 - The Baby Bargain (Apr-2017)
4 - Protecting Her Heart (Sep-2017)
5 - North Woods Love (Oct-2017)
6 - Forgotten Son (May-2018)
7 - Christmas Wishes (Dec-2018)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

  • Augusta Thompson has lost everything -- her parents, her husband, her home…and now, her only child. Then, a legal notice arrives asking her to travel across the country to claim an inheritance from an unknown relative -- a grandmother she never kne...

  • With Christmas on the way, six-year-old Faith Reynolds is determined to get the very best present ever for her widowed mother -- a new husband -- but one that would be a nice daddy, too. Though Faith’s mother, Jenny, is not a big believer in Santa,...

  • Michaela Sparks left her hometown years ago to prove herself. When a good friend, Nancy, is killed in a terrible car accident that leaves Nancy’s two daughters motherless, Michaela marries their father. Now, circumstances have brought her full-circ...

  • After years of estrangement from her family, Lynn Baxter comes home to Webster, Maine, for her mother’s wedding -- but she brings a load of secrets with her. The life she’s planned hasn’t worked out. She’s lost everything -- her fiancé, her ...

  • After years on the run from her past, Rose Kelley is happily settled in Webster, Maine. Content to stay in the background for safety’s sake, she has learned to hide any hint of being a young, vibrant woman. But when she finds a dead animal on her p...

  • At the beginning of the 18th century 12 year old Evie is kidnapped by Indians, taken to Montreal, and forced to marry an older Mohawk man. Years later she escapes and stumbles upon a man with red hair and sun-kissed skin. Adam Webster, eldest son of...

  • When Zoe Jarrett moves to Webster, Maine, she is interested in only one thing -- re-inventing herself. A career change from the boring CPA she’d been for so many years to the outgoing, flirtatious massage therapist isn’t her only ‘makeover...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Diana Tobin has published 8 books.

Diana Tobin does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Christmas Wishes, was published in December 2018.

The first book by Diana Tobin, Kissing Cousins, was published in March 2015.

Yes. Diana Tobin has 1 series.