Author Information
Denny Martin Flinn's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 1991
  • Latest Book:
    June 1995
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Spencer Holmes

1 - San Francisco Kills (Jan-1991)
2 - Killer Finish (Jul-1991)

Multi-Author Series List

Star Trek

The Fearful Summons (Jun-1995)

Star Trek: The Original Series

74 - The Fearful Summons (Jun-1995)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • ...if there is any here present who knows any just cause why they may not lawfully be joined in marriage, I require him now to make it known... Following the priest's request, a shot rang out and the groom fell dead. What kind of killer was clever ...

  • "It does appear that the Great Gandalfo has suffered an irreversible mistake in an otherwise well-conducted act!" And in this case, appearances were not deceiving. The Great Gandolfo was run through with his own swords, and it didn't take a Sherlo...

  • Captain Sulu of the U.S.S. Excelsior and his crew are kidnapped. When Federation-conducted negotiations come to a standstill, Captain James Kirk and the former officers of the U.S.S. EnterpriseTM reunite to rescue their old comrade. The officers l...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Denny Martin Flinn has published 3 books.

Denny Martin Flinn does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Fearful Summons, was published in June 1995.

The first book by Denny Martin Flinn, San Francisco Kills, was published in January 1991.

Yes. Denny Martin Flinn has 1 series.