Author Information
Dee Morrison Grabitz's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    December 2001
  • Latest Book:
    April 2010
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

A Clayton Rule Mystery

Murder in Dunton Heights (Dec-2001)
Death of a Meddlesome Man (Apr-2002)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Dunton Heights was a suburb of comfort and security. The biggest event was the Junior League Dinner Dance, until murder struck dissolving all their smug beliefs.David and Mary Fran were not Dunton Heights' most ideal couple, but when David, a junior ...

  • Everyone liked Tom Corning, a teacher, who had one bad habit. He got involved in everyone's business.When Corning's body was found hanging in his office, Dr. Clayton Rule, principal of Dunton High School, refused to believe the teacher's death was su...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Dee Morrison Grabitz has published 3 books.

Dee Morrison Grabitz does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Deadly Deceit, was published in April 2010.

The first book by Dee Morrison Grabitz, Murder in Dunton Heights, was published in December 2001.

Yes. Dee Morrison Grabitz has 1 series.