Book List in Order: 71 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Betting On Love

1) Prince Charming Undercover (Jul-2018)
2) The Daddy Gamble (Aug-2018)
3) Risky Baby Business (Sep-2018)
4) A Match Made In Vegas (Nov-2018)

Big Sky Mavericks

1) Montana Cowgirl (Jul-2014)
2) Montana Cowboy (Aug-2014)
3) Montana Darling (Jan-2015)
4) Montana Maverick (Feb-2015)
5) Montana Gift (Nov-2014)
6) Montana Hero (Aug-2015)
7) Montana Rogue (Oct-2015)
8) Montana Miracle (Nov-2015)
9) Montana Rebel (Jan-2016)

Black Hills Rendezvous

1) Black Hills Baby (May-2016)
2) Black Hills Billionaire (Feb-2016)
3) Black Hills Bad Boy (Mar-2016)
4) Black Hills Bachelor (Apr-2016)
5) Black Hills Native Son (Sep-2016)
6) Black Hills Outcast (May-2016)
7) Black Hills White Knight (Jun-2016)
8) Black Hills Rancher (Aug-2016)
9) Black Hills Stranger (Jan-2017)
10) Black Hills Legacy: The Inheritance (Apr-2017)

The Judy Chronicles

1) Judy Uncensored (Sep-2014)

Property Sisters

1) Montana Blueprint for Love (Mar-2020)
2) Meet Me in Montana (May-2020)
3) All the Stars in Montana (Sep-2020)

Related Books

1) His Daddy's Eyes (Aug-2000)
2) Back in Kansas (May-2001)
3) Something About Eve (Aug-2001)

Screw Senility

1) Bang! You're Dead (Jan-2013)
2) In With A Bang! (Mar-2013)
3) More Bang! For Your Buck (May-2013)
4) The Big Bang! Theory (Jul-2013)

Sisters of the Silver Dollar

1) One Daddy Too Many (May-2006)
2) Bringing Baby Home (Aug-2006)
3) The Quiet Child (Nov-2006)

Spotlight on Sentinel Pass

1) Baby By Contract (May-2008)
2) His Brother's Secret (Sep-2008)
3) Daddy By Surprise (Jan-2009)
4) Picture-Perfect Mom (May-2009)
5) Finding Their Son (Sep-2009)
6) Until He Met Rachel (May-2010)
7) The Good Provider (Oct-2010)
8) Return to the Black Hills (Apr-2011)
9) A Father's Quest (May-2011)

Those Sullivan Sisters

1) My Husband, My Babies (Dec-2002)
2) Without a Past (Jan-2003)
3) The Comeback Girl (Feb-2003)

West Coast Happily-Ever-After

1) Her Forever Cowboy (Nov-2017)
2) Never Say Never (Nov-2017)
3) A Cowboy Summer (Apr-2004)
4) A Baby After All (Jan-2018)
5) Love, After All (Feb-2018)
6) That Cowboy's Forever Family (Jun-2018)
7) Forever and Ever, By George (Jun-2018)

Multi-Author Series List

Count on a Cop

Wonders Never Cease (May-2002)

Home on the Ranch

That Cowboy's Kids (Apr-2000)
A Cowboy Summer (Apr-2004)

A Little Secret

4) His Daddy's Eyes (Aug-2000)

Love at the Chocolate Shop

3) Montana Secret Santa (Dec-2016)
10) Sweet Summer's Kiss (Jul-2017)

Texas Hold 'em

Betting On Santa (Nov-2007)


His Real Father (Jun-2005)

You, Me & The Kids

Caleb's Christmas Wish (Nov-2004)
Love, By George / Their Joined-Up Family (Aug-2007)

Award-Winning Books by Debra Salonen

Until He Met Rachel
2010 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin SuperRomance