Deborah Harkness

This page contains affiliate links and advertising. See the full disclosure here

Book List
List Format:

 4 titles

  • Buy



    All Souls Trilogy - 3

    After traveling through time in Shadow of Night, the second book in Deborah Harkness‚Äôs enchanting series, historian and witch Diana Bishop and vampire scientist Matthew Clairmont return to the present to face new crises and old enemies. At Matthew‚...

  • Buy



    All Souls Trilogy - 2

    Together we lifted our feet and stepped into the unknown A Discovery of Witches introduced Diana Bishop, Oxford scholar and reluctant witch, and vampire geneticist Matthew Clairmont, two otherworldly beings who found themselves at the center of a ...

  • Buy



    All Souls Trilogy - 1

    Deep in the heart of Oxford's Bodleian Library, Diana Bishop -- a young scholar and the descendant of witches -- unearths an enchanted alchemical manuscript. Wanting nothing to do with sorcery, she banishes the book to the stacks. But her discovery h...

get social with us

Share This Page