Book List in Order: 38 titles

Complete Series List in Order

The Bachelors of Bruton Street

1) Scandal on His Doorstep (Dec-2014)
2) Scandal in his Arms (Oct-2021)


1) The Elusive Bride (Dec-2000)
2) Border Bride (Aug-2002)

Gentlemen of Fortune

0.5) Seduced: The Scandalous Virgin (Jan-2011)
1) Married: The Virgin Widow (Feb-2011)
2) Bought: The Penniless Lady (Mar-2011)
3) Wanted: Mail-order Mistress (Apr-2011)

Glass Slipper Brides

1) The Captain's Christmas Family (Dec-2011)
2) The Baron's Governess Bride (Jun-2012)
3) The Earl's Honorable Intentions (Jun-2013)
4) The Duke's Marriage Mission (Nov-2013)
5) The Gentleman's Bride Search (Jun-2014)

Umbria / Queen's Quests

1) The Wizard's Ward (Apr-2004)
2) The Waiting King (Dec-2018)
3) The Destined Queen (Aug-2005)

Multi-Author Series List

Fairytale Retellings: Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Baron (May-2003)

Montana Mavericks

38) Whitefeather's Woman (Oct-2001)

A Most Peculiar Season

2) Scandal on His Doorstep (Dec-2014)
7) Scandal Takes a Holiday (Mar-2017)