Book List in Order: 3 titles

  • Fans of Joey Pigza, Meg Cabot, and Because of Mr. Terupt will root for hilarious, one-of-a-kind Abby as she navigates ADHD, middle school, family, and friendships. Abby was born for the spotlight. Now it’s her time to shine! Abby is twice e...


  • Five-foot eleven. Freckled. Flat as a surfboard. Peyton Grady sees her role on the varsity cheer squad as the only thing keeping her off the social sidelines at wealthy Beachwood Preparatory Academy. It's her umbilical cord to cool―and it's constan...


  • Allee Rosen is a lot of things: high school senior, overachiever, brain. The one thing Allee is not is supermodel material?at least that?s what she thinks until modeling scouts spot her and she moves to Miami to work with an elite modeling agency. Su...