Book List:15 titles
  • Each step on Annabelle’s 2,700 mile cross-country run brings her closer to facing a trauma from her past in National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti’s novel about the heart, all the ways it breaks, and its journey to healing. Because sometimes ag...


  • From National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti comes an emotionally riveting story of a woman falling for a man who may be hiding a dangerous secret -- perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult and Kristin Hannah. “Guilty people keep secrets.” Isa...


  • From beloved author and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti comes a fresh and luminous novel about the grief that can tear us apart and the people who can make us whole again. There are many ways to be lost. Sometimes people want to be los...


  • From bestselling author Deb Caletti comes a beautiful and profound novel of three women coming to terms with love and marriage -- sure to move and delight fans of Kristin Hannah, Liane Moriarty, and Anna Quindlen. “You don’t grow up on a divo...


  • Beginnings and endings overlap in this soaring novel of love and loss from bestselling author and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti. Nothing lasts forever, and no one gets that more than Tessa. After her mother died, it’s all she can do t...


  • “What do you think happened to your husband, Mrs. Keller?” The Sunday morning starts like any other, aside from the slight hangover. Dani Keller wakes up on her Seattle houseboat, a headache building behind her eyes from the wine she drank at...


  • Cricket's on a self-imposed break from her longtime boyfriend -- but she's picked a bad week to sort out her love life. For one thing, her mother's romance is taking center stage: After jilting two previous fiancs, her mom is finally marrying Dan Ja...


  • Clara's relationship with Christian is intense from the start, and like nothing she's ever experienced before. But what starts as devotion quickly becomes obsession, and it's almost too late before Clara realizes how far gone Christian is--and what h...


  • Scarlet spends most of her time worrying about other people. Some are her friends, others are practically strangers, and then there are the ones no else even notices. Trying to fix their lives comes naturally to her. And pushing her own needs to the ...






  • Quinn is surrounded by women with broken hearts. Between her mother, her aunt, and her grandmother, Quinn hears nothing but cautionary tales. Then she gets dumped and starts to wonder if there really are no good men. It doesn't help when Quinn discov...


  • I suddenly see where I'm standing, and that's at the edge of change - really, really big change. Eighteen-year-old Indigo Skye feels like she has it all - a waitress job she loves, an adorable refrigerator-delivery-guy boyfriend, and a home life t...


  • People ask me all the time what having Vince MacKenzie for a father was like. What they mean is, was he always crazy? High school junior Jordan MacKenzie's life was pretty typical: fractured family, new boyfriend, dead-end job. She'd been living wi...


  • I am not my illness. "Girl with Anxiety," "Trauma of the Week" -- no. I hate stuff like that. Everyone, everyone has their issue. But the one thing my illness did make me realize is how necessary it is to ignore the dangers of living in order to live...


  • You would have never recognized the Dino I lived with in the books that had been written about him before the "incident." No one had a clue. No one seemed to see what was, coming. Seventeen-year-old Cassie Morgan lives with a time bomb (a.k.a. her...


  • Right away I got that Something About to Happen feeling. Right away I knew he was bad, and that it didn't matter. It is summer in the Northwest town of Nine Mile Falls, and sixteen-year-old Ruby McQueen, ordinarily dubbed The Quiet Girl, finds he...