Book List in Order: 6 titles


  • Readers of J. T. Ellison and Tess Gerritsen will be enthralled by Do No Harm, by real-life small-town doctor and national bestselling author Dawn Eastman. Small-town doctor Katie LeClair is drawn back into an old murder investigation, a mysterious di...



  • National bestselling author Dawn Eastman makes her series debut with a small-town doctor Katie LeClair, perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and J. T. Ellison.In nationally bestselling author Dawn Eastman's series debut, Dr. Katie LeClair examines smal...



  • Psychic Clyde Fortune and her zany family are back in the fourth in the national bestselling series from the author of A Fright to the Death. Former cop and novice psychic Clyde Fortune finds herself in a race for justice when a Zombie Fun Run tu...



  • From the author of "Be Careful What You Witch For," here is the newest Family Fortune Mystery, starring former cop Clyde Fortune, who--snowbound with her kooky family in a creepy castle--is climbing the walls and combing the halls, looking for a cold...



  • Leaving a traumatic police career behind, Clyde Fortune has returned to her seemingly quiet hometown of Crystal Haven, Michigan. In spite of the psychic powers of its residents, there's no telling what trouble is brewing in this burg... The highli...



  • The aptly named Crystal Haven is "the "destination for tourists seeking psychics, seances, and the promise of contacting the spirit world. In this small western Michigan town, everyone knows the Fortune family. Rose is gifted with tarot card readings...





Complete Series List in Order

A Dr. Katie LeClair Mystery

1) Unnatural Causes (Dec-2017)
2) Do No Harm (Nov-2018)

A Family Fortune Mystery

1) Pall in the Family (Aug-2013)
2) Be Careful What You Witch for (Jul-2014)
3) A Fright to the Death (Apr-2015)
4) An Unhappy Medium (Apr-2016)