Elmer and Friends
  • Published:
    Jan-2008 (Hardcover)
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Age Level:
  • Purchase:


Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

This omnibus is a collection of 4 stories of David McKee's appealing Elmer the patchwork Elephant character. Stories are delightful, full of exciting adventures, and children ADORE the bright colors. Includes: Elmer and Wilbur, Elmer and the Wind, Elmer and the Lost Teddy, and Elmer and the Rainbow. A wonderful gift item!
Sign In to Review This Book


The Complete David McKee Book List