Book List in Order: 13 titles

  • A chilling stand-alone novel by the acclaimed David Macinnis Gill. This original and sinister spin on gothic tradition will appeal to fans of Asylum, American Horror Story: Coven, and The Walking Dead. When a bolt of lightning causes a Boston-wid...



  • A farmhouse explodes in the middle of the night. The town drunk finds a burned finger on his front porch. An elderly woman is left to burn in an abandoned building. A serial arsonist hides in plain site, plying his fiery trade in the dead of night. W...


  • TV Show The House That Kills visits Charles House, a haunted B&B in a posh Boston neighborhood, and locks an innocent contestant in a room to spend the night. If he makes it, he gets a thousand bucks. If he doesn't-- When the room is opened, a dead ...


    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy




  • Amboy Babbage returns for a second round, this time fleeing the prison that's held him the last four years, while Armistead continues his quest for power. Set in an alternate history where Stonewall Jackson survives and the South wins the Battle of G...


  • Durango has always relied on Mimi -- once his tough-as-nails squad leader, she is now the bitingly sarcastic artificial intelligence flash-cloned to his brain. Mimi is the only reason he is alive. Durango has always looked out for his devastatingl...






  • Jacob Stringfellow, aka Durango, once had a promising career in the elite armed forces. That was before. Before his father betrayed him and his unit. Before he almost died and had an artificial intelligence flash-cloned to his brain. Now Durango and ...


  • You don't want to mess with Durango. He left his crew behind. His father is dead. And he's going to prove himself to Vienne, even if he dies trying. As he races through flood and fire and across a violent and terrifying planet, there's a 97% chance...


  • Durango is playing the cards he was dealt. And it's not a good hand. He's lost his family. He's lost his crew. And he's got the scars to prove it. You don't want to mess with Durango....


  • Girl meets boy at a car wash. "Dog," she says. "Dude," he says. And probably this would have been a sweet teen romance. . . . If Beals hadn't been sitting next to her in the car. If Beals hadn't been a supernatural repo man looking to repossess ...