Book List:16 titles
  • Set in the world of The Supernaturals, one of Riffle’s Ten Best Haunted House Books of All Time, In the Still of the Night, a supernatural thriller from New York Times bestselling author of The Event Group series David L. Golemon, will make your Ha...


  • The Soviet battle cruiser Simbirsk, which launched in June 1940 and was reported sunk in 1944 with the loss of all hands, is still sailing the open sea. January of 2017: American Los Angeles class submarine U.S.S. Houston is tracking a surface tar...


  • 267,000 BCE. The continent was its own world, untouched by the planet-wide catastrophe that ended the reign of the dinosaurs over sixty-five million years before. A traveler arrives in the jungles of this ancient world who will fight to survive carni...


  • 1939 HOLLYWOOD-THE LAND OF DREAMS FOR MANY, A PLACE OF NIGHTMARES FOR SOME. One hundred young women, seeking the elusive stardom of the silver screen, have come up missing without a trace. With Hitler and Tojo running rampant across the globe, and wi...


  • A SHOCKING HISTORICAL SECRET HAS RESURFACED. It’s 1863. America’s most legendary war leaders arrange a meeting ―a clandestine alliance that will never show up in any history book. Their mission: To heal a war-torn nation by bringing the remnan...


  • The countdown to armageddon has begun. Some believe it began 700 million years ago, others say it started in 1947 in Roswell, New Mexico. Regardless of its exact origin, the war between the worlds is about to reach its final conclusion: The End of...


  • The Event Group tackles their most challenging mission yet in this no-holds-barred thrill ride from the New York Times bestselling author of Ripper and Legacy Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, James Rollins, and Matthew Reilly, the latest grippin...


  • The real Jack the Ripper is loose, and this time he’s brought friends to the darkness of the deep desert in the newest adrenaline rush from David Golemon, The New York Times bestselling author of Legacy. In the tradition of works by James Rollin...


  • Named One of Riffle's Ten Best Haunted House Books of All Time Built at the turn of the twentieth century by one of the richest and most powerful men in the world tucked away in the pristine Pocono Mountains, Summer Place, a retreat for the rich an...






  • The United States is ready to make a triumphant return to the moon, striking out boldly into the solar system in an attempt to regain the confidence of the heady days of the Apollo program. The first of what are to be many missions to the lunar surf...


  • Twenty thousand years ago, when man crossed the land bridge to North America, creatures called They Who Follow made the great trek as well. But once in the new continent, the giant beasts disappeared, whether into hiding or extinction, no one knew. ...


  • THIS TIME, THE EVENT GROUP WILL GO TO THE GREATEST DEPTHS The ships of the world are under attack, attacks so sudden and vicious that many ships are lost without a single distress call. The navies of the world start a frenzied search, but even these ...


  • Reminiscent of the works of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the latest in an action-packed series about the nation's most secret agency---the Event Group Ten thousand years before the Roman Empire marched great legions across the known worl...


  • Go down a river of no return, toward a fateful meeting with an animal that predates mankind's existence by ninety million years---after a treasure that has captured man's desires for centuries. This is what Legends are made of. The year 1533: Sent...


  • CAN THE WORK OF A FEW GOOD MEN MANAGE TO SAVE THE FATE OF AN ENTIRE WORLD? The Event Group is the most secret organization in the United States, comprised of the nation's most brilliant individuals in the branches of science, philosophy, and the m...


    • / General Fiction
    • Buy Buy

    230 B.C- The first sovereign emperor of China, Qin Shi Huang, has consolidated his ultimate power with battles against the last of the dissenting tribes of China. With one last province to take, he knows he will be pitted against...