Book List:3 titles
  • When Pentagon bioterror operative Roberto Diaz was sent to investigate a suspected biochemical attack, he found something far worse: a highly mutative organism capable of extinction-level destruction. He contained it and buried it in cold storage dee...


  • "On every level, Cold Storage is pure, unadulterated entertainment." —Douglas Preston, The New York Times Book ReviewFor readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter of Jurassic Park: a wild and terrifying adv...